Last nameGiven nameAffliationCountryemail
AbernathyBrianPurdue UniversityUSAbabernat@purdue.edu
Babasaheb Fakhrudin UASINDIAbfakrudin@gmail.com
CaccamoMarioTGACUKMario.Caccamo@bbsrc.ac.uk
Cook Douglas UC Davis USA drcook@ucdavis.edu
DelaBastideMelissaCSHLUSAdelabast@cshl.edu
DubeyAnujaICRISAT INDIA dubey.anushka@gmail.com
DuttaSubhojitIIPRKanpur subhojit@gmail.com
Farmer Andrew NCGR USA adf@ncgr.org
GoldmanBarryMonsantoUSA barry.s.goldman@monsanto.com
JacksonScott Purdue UniversityUSAsjackson@purdue.edu
JonesJonathanTSL UKjonathan.jones@sainsbury-laboratory.ac.uk
KawashimaCintiaTSLUKCintia.Kawashima@sainsbury-laboratory.ac.uk
KnudsenThomasCLC Bio Denmarktknudsen@clcbio.com
KulwalPawanPDAUINDIA pawankulwal@gmail.com
MallikarjunaNaliniICRISAT INDIA n.mallikarjuna@cgiar.org
MayGreg NCGR USA gdm@ncgr.org
McCombieDick CSHLUSAmccombie@cshl.com
MichaelToddMonsantoUSAtodd.p.michael@monsanto.com
PenmetsaVarmaUC Davis USA r.v.penmetsa@ucdavis.edu
Saxena K BICRISAT INDIA k.saxena@cgiar.org
SaxenaRachit ICRISAT INDIA R.Saxena@cgiar.org
SinghM NBHUVaranasi mnsbhu@yahoo.co.in
SinghN KNRCPB New Delhinksingh@nrcpb.org
SharmaT RNRCPB New Delhitrsharma@nrcpb.org
ShahTrusharICRISATINDIAtm.shah@cgiar.org
Upadhyaya HariICRISAT INDIA h.upadhyaya@cgiar.org
Varshney Rajeev ICRISAT INDIA r.k.varshney@cgiar.org
Wei WuMonsantoUSAwei.wu@monsanto.com
WenbinChenBGIBeijingchenwenbin@genomics.org.cn
XunXuBGIBeijingxuxun@genomics.org.cn
Yang BichengBGIBeijingyangbicheng@genomics.org.cn