Our Team – ICRISAT

Our Team

Dr Jacqueline d’Arros Hughes
Director General, ICRISAT
Dr Kiran K Sharma
Deputy Director General -Research
Director, CRP GLDC,
Theme Leader - Agribusiness and Innovation Platform
Innovation Systems for the Drylands Program
Dr Ramadjita Tabo
Research Program Director – West and Central Africa and Country Representative, Project Investigator - HOPE ll, Mali
Dr Rebbie Harawa
Research Program Director - Eastern & Southern Africa Program &
Country Representative Kenya
Dr Pooran Gaur
Research Program Director - Asia Program
Dr Rajeev K Varshney
Research Program Director - Genetic gains
Joanna Kane-Potaka
Assistant Director General - External Relations
Dr Arabinda Kumar Padhee
Director, Country Relations and Business Affairs - New Delhi,
David Johnson
Director of Corporate Services
Kunal Sarkar
Senior Manager Human Resources & Acting Director HR

You are donating to : Science Info Platform

How much would you like to donate?
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note