Dr Srikanth Rupavatharam

Head - Innovations Hub & Senior Scientist

Dr Anitha Raman K

Cluster leader Data Management and Analytical Services Indian national & Principal Scientist

Pierre C. Sibiry Traore

Systems scientist

Paul Bartel

Chief of Party - SERVIR West Africa 2

Dr Mukund Dhavaji Patil

Senior Scientist – Soil Physics

Dr Kidia Gelaye

Science and Data Lead

Sree Vani Teja

Manager - Data Science